You can remove one or more storage array groups that are no longer needed.
About this task
This operation deletes only the storage array group. Storage arrays associated with the deleted group remain accessible through the Manage All view or any other group it is associated with.
From the Manage page, select.
Select one or more storage array groups that you want to delete.